Omar Khayyam
piano suite

After Omar Khayyam's robayats and Avetik Isahakian's legend

“Omar Khayyam’s quarrel with God”

Composer and performer: Lucineh Hovanissian

Tape /audio/

1. Andante

2. Allegro
3. Presto
4. Vivo
5. Vivace
6. Lento
7. Andante


©Lucineh Hovanissian 1997

Français___ ___English

© 2004-2019 Lucineh Hovanissian Design and Development by HM Web Solutions